Your Account

  1. Log In
  2. Register

Rainbow - Black Masquerade (2CDs)

Product Code: EDGCD506

After his departure from Deep Purple in 1993, Ritchie Blackmore reformed Rainbow with a new line-up and went into the studio to record the acclaimed Stranger In Us All album. The band then took to the road for an extensive tour which included this 1995 live concert in Dusseldorf. The set features several tracks from the Stranger In Us All album alongside classic Rainbow and Deep Purple tracks. The band are on blistering form and Ritchie Blackmore shows just why he is so revered as a guitarist. This previously unreleased show is a great addition to any Rainbow fan s collection. TRACKLISTING 1) Introduction 2) Spotlight Kid 3) Too Late For Tears 4) Long Live Rock n Roll / Black Night 5) Hunting Humans 6) Wolf To The Moon / Difficult To Cure 7) Keyboard Solo 8) Still I m Sad 9) Man On The Silver Mountain 10) Temple Of The King 11) Black Masquerade 12) Ariel 13) Since You ve Been Gone 14) Perfect Strangers 15) Sixteenth Century Greensleeves 16) Hall Of The Mountain King 17) Burn 18) Smoke On The Water

Disc 1
1. Introduction
2. Spotlight Kid
3. Too Late for Tears
4. Long Live Rock 'N' Roll/Black Night
5. Hunting Humans
6. Wolf to the Moon/Difficult to Cure
7. Keyboard Solo
8. Still I'm Sad
Disc 2
1. Temple of the King
2. Black Masquerade
3. Ariel
4. Since You've Been Gone
5. Perfect Strangers
6. Sixteenth Century Greensleeves
7. Hall of the Mountain King
8. Burn
9Smoke On the Water


Your Shopping Basket

Your basket is empty.


View Basket

Mailing List

Enter your e-mail address to receive our newsletter

Featured Product

Sailor. The Official Biography

Sailor. The Official Biography