Tel: +44(0)1234 326691 Email: 
Hello guest
Your basket is empty

Monsters Of Heavy Metal #2

Code: VBM0089
£5.00 £3.99
Track Listing
1 Future World Helloween
2 Phoenix Stratouarius
3 I Wanna Rock Twisted Sister
4 The Price Twisted Sister
5 Stay Clean Motörhead
6 Heavy Metal Thunder Saxon
7 All We Are Doro
8 Long Stick Goes Boom Krokus
9 American Woman Krokus
10 The Saw Is The Law Sodom
11 Youth Gone Wild Sebastian Bach
12 Urgent Foreigner
13 Hot Blooded Foreigner
14 Six Stepsisters Vicious Rumors
15 Samarithan Candlemass
16 Aggressor Exciter
17 Feasting On The Blood Of The Insane Six Feet Under
18 Secret Square Flotsam and Jetsam
19 Can U Deliver Armored Saint
20 Live At The Inferno Raven
21 Iron Eagle Jag Panzer
22 Soulcollector Destruction
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings