Tel: +44(0)1234 326691 Email: 
Hello guest
Your basket is empty
You are in: All categories > Vinyl and CD > CDs

David Coverdale & Jimmy Page. The Studio Broadcast.

Code: GSF2CD051

Product description

Track Listings
Disc 1
1 Absolution Blues
2 Slide It In
3 Rock and Roll
4 Over Now
5 Kashmir
6 Pride and Joy
7 Take a Look at Yourself
8 Take Me for a Little While
9 In My Time of Dying
Disc 2
1 Here I Go Again
2 Don't Leave Me This Way
3 Feelin' Hot
4 Still of the Night
5 Whisper a Prayer
6 Black Dog
7 Shake My Tree

Customer reviews

This product has not yet been reviewed

Also in CDs

Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings