Tel: +44(0)1234 326691 Email: 
Hello guest
Your basket is empty
You are in: All categories > Vinyl and CD > CDs

Deep Purple - Live in Newcastle 2001

Code: 213901EMU

Product description

2 CD Disc set.
Disc 1
1 Woman from Tokyo
2 Ted the Mechanic
3 Mary Long
4 Lazy
5 No One Came
6 Black Night
7 Sometimes I Feel Like Screaming
8 Fools
9 Perfect Strangers
10 Hey Cisco
Disc 2
1 When a Blind Man Cries
2 Smoke On the Water
3 Speed King/Good Times (With Jimmy Barnes)
4 Hush
5 Highway Star (With Jimmy Barnes & Ian Moss)

Customer reviews

This product has not yet been reviewed

Also in CDs

Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings