Tel: +44(0)1234 326691 Email: 
Hello guest
Your basket is empty
You are in: All categories > Vinyl and CD > CDs

Frank Zappa The Mothers of Invention - Cruising With Ruben & The Jets

Code: 0824302383827
This is the remastered version of the original 1968 album, with all the original bass and drum tracks.
(Some tracks had new bass & drums added on Zappa's 80s remix).
1. Cheap Thrills
2. Love Of My Life
3. How Could I Be Such A Fool?
4. Deseri
5. I'm Not Satisfied
6. Jelly Roll Gum Drop
7. Anything
8. Later That Night
9. You Didn't Try To Call Me
10. Fountain Of Love
11. "No, No, No"
12. Anyway The Wind Blows
13. Stuff Up The Cracks

Also in CDs

Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings