Tel: +44(0)1234 326691 Email: 
Hello guest
Your basket is empty
You are in: All categories > Vinyl and CD > CDs

Ian Gillan with The Don Airey Band - Orchestral Obligation #2

Code: 212810EMU

Product description

Disc 1
1 Hang Me Out to Dry
2 Pictures of Home
3 No Lotion for That
4 Strange Kind of Woman
5 Razzle Dazzle
6 A Day Late 'N' a Dollar Short
7 Lazy
8 Rapture of the Deep
9 When a Blind Man Cries
Disc 2
1 You're Gonna Ruin Me Baby (With Grace Gillan)
2 No More Cane On the Brazos
3 Difficult to Cure (Beethoven's Ninth)
4 Anya
5 Perfect Strangers
6 Hell to Pay
7 Demon's Eye
8 Smoke On the Water
9 Hush
10 Black Night

Customer reviews

This product has not yet been reviewed

Also in CDs

Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings