Tel: +44(0)1234 326691 Email: 
Hello guest
Your basket is empty

The Kick Inside

Code: 0077774601221
Disc 1
1 Moving
2 The Saxophone Song
3 Strange Phenomena
4 Kite
5 The Man With the Child in His Eyes
6 Wuthering Heights
7 James and the Cold Gun
8 Feel It
9 Oh to Be in Love
10 L'Amour Looks Something Like You
11 Them Heavy People
12 Room for the Life
13 The Kick Inside
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings