Tel: +44(0)1234 326691 Email: 
Hello guest
Your basket is empty

The Lost Sessions

Code: 0823564033259
Disc 1
1 You Shook Me
2 Communication Breakdown
3 I Can't Quit You Baby
4 Dazed and Confused
5 Alexis Korner Introduction
6 I Can't Quit You Baby
7 You Shook Me
8 Sunshine Woman
9 The Girl I Love (She Got Long Black Wavy Hair)
10 Communication Breakdown
11 Something Else
12 What Is and What Should Never Be
13 Group Interview With Chris Gran
14 Whole Lotta Love
15 Communication Breakdown
16 What Is and What Should Never Be
17 Travelling Riverside Blues
18 White Summer/Black Mountain Side

Customers who bought this product also purchased…

Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings