Tel: +44(0)1234 326691 Email: 
Hello guest
Your basket is empty
You are in: All categories > Vinyl and CD > CDs

Steve Hackett - Spectral Mornings

Code: CDSCDR4017
1. Every Day 
2. The Virgin And The Gypsy 
3. The Red Flowers Of Tachai Blooms Everywhere 
4. Clocks - The Angel Of Mons 
5. The Ballad Of The Decomposing Man (Featuring 'The Office Party') 
6. Lost Time In Cordoba 
7. Tigermoth 
8. Spectral Mornings 
Bonus Tracks: 
9. Every Day (Alternate Mix) 
10. The Virgin And The Gypsy (Alternate Mix) 
11. Tigermoth (Alternate Mix) 
12. The Ballad Of The Decomposing Man (Alternate Mix) 
13. Clocks - The Angel Of Mons (Single Version) 
14. Live Acoustic Set (Medley: Etude In A Minor / Blood On The Rooftops / Horizons / Kim) 
15. Tigermoth (Live) 
16. The Caretaker 

Also in CDs

Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. ACCEPT COOKIES MANAGE SETTINGS