Tel: +44(0)1234 326691 Email: 
Hello guest
Your basket is empty

Steve Hackett - Voyage of the Acolyte

Code: CDSCDR 1111
The first solo album from 1975, whilst still a member of Genesis. Includes Mike Rutherford and Phil Collins.
1. Ace Of Wands
2. Hands Of The Priestess (Part 1)
3. A Tower Struck Down
4. Hands Of The Priestess (Part 2)
5. The Hermit
6. Star Of Sirius
7. The Lovers
8. Shadow Of The Hierophant
Bonus Tracks:
9. Ace Of Wands
10. Shadow Of The Hierophant (Extended Playout Version)
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings