Tel: +44(0)1234 326691 Email: 
Hello guest
Your basket is empty
You are in: All categories > Vinyl and CD > CDs

The Stranglers - Peaches - The Very Best Of The Stranglers

Code: 0724354020223

Product description

THE STRANGLERS Peaches The Very Best Of (2002 UK 20-track compilation CD album including classics such as Peaches No More Heroes Nice N Sleazy Golden Brown and Hanging Around picture sleeve).
Disc: 1
1. Peaches (1996 Remaster)
2. Golden Brown
3. Walk On By (Edit)
4. No More Heroes (1996 Digital Remaster)
5. Skin Deep
6. Hanging Around (1996 Digital Remaster)
7. All Day And All Of The Night
8. Straighten Out (1996 Digital Remaster)
9. Nice N' Sleazy
10. Strange Little Girl
11. Who Wants The World
12. Something Better Change (1996 Digital Remaster)
13. Always The Sun (Sunny Side Up Mix)
14. European Female
15. (Get A) Grip (On Yourself) (Grip '89 Remix)
16. Duchess
17. 5 Minutes (1996 Digital Remaster)
18. Don't Bring Harry
19. La Folie
20. 96 Tears (7" Edit)

Customer reviews

This product has not yet been reviewed

Also in CDs

Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings