Tel: +44(0)1234 326691 Email: 
Hello guest
Your basket is empty
You are in: All categories > Vinyl and CD > CDs

Zappa '88 (CD)

Code: 0602435688244

Product description

Release Date 18th June 2021
2 CD Version
Disc 1
1 "We Are Doing Voter Registration Here"
2 The Black Page (New Age Version)
3 I Ain't Got No Heart
4 Love of My Life
5 Inca Roads
6 Sharleena
7 Who Needs the Peace Corps?
8 I Left My Heart in San Francisco
9 Dickie's Such an Asshole
10 When the Lie's So Big
11 Jesus Thinks You're a Jerk
12 Sofa #1
13 One Man, One Vote
14 Happy Birthday, Chad!
15 Packard Goose Pt. I
16 Royal March from 'L'Histoire Du Soldat' (Stravinsky)
17 Theme from the Bartok Piano Concerto #3
18 Packard Goose Pt. II
19 The Torture Never Stops Pt. I
20 Theme from 'Bonanza'
Disc 2
1 Lonesome Cowboy Burt
2 The Torture Never Stops Pt. II
3 City of Tiny Lites
4 Pound for a Brown
5 The Beatles Medley
6 Peaches En Regalia
7 Stairway to Heaven
8 I Am the Walrus
9 Whipping Post
10 Bolero
11 America the Beautiful

Customer reviews

This product has not yet been reviewed

Also in CDs

Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings