Tel: +44(0)1234 326691 Email: 
Hello guest
Your basket is empty

Ian Gillan with The Don Airey Band - Orchestral Obligation #3

Code: 213156EMU
12" Vinyl
Disc 1
1 Hang Me Out to Dry
2 Pictures of Home
3 No Lotion for That
4 Strange Kind of Woman
5 Razzle Dazzle
6 A Day Late 'N' a Dollar Short
7 Lazy
Disc 2
1 Rapture of the Deep
2 When a Blind Man Cries
3 You're Gonna Ruin Me Baby (With Grace Gillan)
4 Ain't No More Cane On the Brazos
5 Difficult to Cure (Beethoven's Ninth)
6 Anya
7 Perfect Strangers
Disc 3
1 Hell to Pay
2 Demon's Eye
3 Smoke On the Water
4 Hush
5 Black Night

Also in Vinyl

Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings