Tel: +44(0)1234 326691 Email: 
Hello guest
Your basket is empty

Ritchie Blackmore's Rainbow - Rockpalast 1995: Black Masquerade Volume 1 (VINYL)

Code: 0803343163223
This product is currently unavailable
Released for Record Store Day 2018 this 1995 live concert from Dusseldorf. features several tracks from the Stranger In Us All album alongside classic Rainbow and Deep Purple tracks. The show is available on two separate LPs both pressed as limited edition clear vinyl.
Disc: 1
1. Introduction
2. Spotlight Kid
3. Too Late for Tears
4. Long Live Rock'n'roll/Black Night
5. Hunting Humans
Disc: 2
1. Wolf to the Moon/Difficult to Cure
2. Keyboard Solo
3. Still I'm Sad
4. Man on the Silver Mountain
5. Temple of the King
6. Black Masquerade
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings