Tel: +44(0)1234 326691 Email: 
Hello guest
Your basket is empty

Frank Zappa For President

Code: ZR 20021
This product is currently unavailable
Comprised of unreleased compositions realised on the Synclavier, along with other relevant tracks mined from the Vault, with a political thread tying it all together. Tracks 5 & 7 are Live At The Nassau Coliseum, Uniondale, NY 3-25-88.
1. Overture To "Uncle Sam"
2. Brown Shoes Don't Make It (Remix)
3. Amnerika (Vocal Version)
4. "If I Was President..."
5. When The Lie's So Big
6. Medieval Ensemble
7. America The Beautiful
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings