Tel: +44(0)1234 326691 Email: 
Hello guest
Your basket is empty

Sting's Birthday Bash

Code: 0823564036656
Disc 1
1 Synchronicity I
2 Synchronicity II
3 Walking in Your Footsteps
4 Message in a Bottle
5 Walking On the Moon
6 My God
7 De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da
8 Wrapped Around Your Finger
9 Tea in the Sahara
10 Invisible Sun
11 One World (Not Three)
12 King of Pain
13 Don't Stand So Close
14 Every Breath You Take
15 Murder By Numbers
16 Roxanne
17 Happy Birthday Sting
18 I Can't Stand Losing You
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings